Contact Us

Installation

NEWBAY MEDIA

Address 4th floor, The Emerson Building
4-8 Emerson Street
London, SE1 9DU
England

View on Google Map

Editorial Tel: +44 (0)20 7354 6002
Email for press releases: ukpressreleases@nbmedia.com

Advertising Tel: +44 (0)20 7354 6000

Editorial & Management

Paddy Baker Paddy Baker Editor +44 (0)20 7354 6002 pbaker@nbmedia.com
Joanne Ruddock Joanne Ruddock Managing Editor +44 (0)20 7354 6002 jruddock@nbmedia.com
Duncan Proctor Duncan Proctor Staff Writer +44 (0)20 7354 6002 dproctor@nbmedia.com

Advertising

Gurpreet Purewal Gurpreet Purewal Sales Manager +44 (0)20 7354 6000 gpurewal@nbmedia.com
Nicola Pett Nicola Pett Senior sales executive +44 (0)20 7354 6000 npett@nbmedia.com

Production

Jason Dowie Jason Dowie Production Executive +44 (0)20 7354 6003 jdowie@nbmedia.com

Online

Diane Oliver Diane Oliver Digital director +44 (0)20 7354 6003 doliver@nbmedia.com

PRINT SUBSCRIPTIONS

Manage my   print subscription Manage my print subscription NewBay Media Subscriptions Dept +44 (0) 1580 883 848 installation.subscriptions@c-cms.com